Below here is the ruling for [Bountiful Artemis]. Due to a mistake of ruling on Saturday, I decided to find out it's actual rulings and post it here in order not to confuse more players out there. Picture and Effect below for reference
Attribute: Light, Type: Angel
Effect Monster, 4 stars, Atk 1600/ Def 1700
When this card is Face-up on the field, draw one card from your deck each time a Counter Trap is activated.
The effect of [Bountiful Artemis] is a continuous effect, and cannot be chained to. You will draw 1 card immediately after a Counter Trap's effect have resolved.
Your [Bountiful Artemis] effect will activate even if your opponent is the one who activated the Counter Trap.
If [Seven Tools Of the Bandit] is used to negate the activation of another Trap Card, such as [Magic Jammer] , you will not draw a card for [Magic Jammer] since its activation was negated.
People using [Bountiful Artemis] , do take note of it's rulings.