Monday, August 24, 2009

Rulings: E-HERO Prisma

Its a miracle! I've posted again in such a short time! Well had been playing for the past 2 days trying to refresh my skills on the game. So at that same time, the rulings for [E-HERO Prisma] was questioned. Since I've been playing on the rulings that it was not a cost, which is actually following TCG rulings. I found out that the OCG rulings was that [E-HERO Prisma] effect is a cost. This is going to be so fun! =X Anyway below are some rulings belonging to [E-HERO Prisma]

1st Question

Question: 「E・HERO プリズマー」は、融合モンスターを相手プレイヤーに見せて、そのカードに記載されている融合素材モンスターを墓地に送る行動が、効果を発動するためのコストになりますが.

Translation: Is the effect of [E-HERO Prisma] a cost to reveal a Fusion Monster and select a Fusion Material Monster stated on the card to be sent from the deck to the grave?

Answer: 「E・HERO プリズマー」の効果を発動するためのコストとして、デッキから墓地へ送る事ができるモンスターカードは、融合モンスターカードに融合素材モンスターとしてカード名が記載されているモンスターカードのみになります。

Translation: It is a cost to send a Fusion Material Monster card from your deck to the graveyard. stated on the Fusion Monster card in order to activate [E-HERO Prisma]'s effect.

2nd Question

Question: 「E・HERO プリズマー」の発動コストとして、「F・G・D」等のような、記載されている融合素材モンスターとしてカード名が記載されていない融合モンスターを相手に見せて、「F・G・D」に記載されているドラゴン族モンスターをデッキから墓地へ送る事はできますか?

Translation: To activate [E-HERO Prisma]'s effect, if [Five God Dragon]'s Fusion Material Monsters with no specific name is being selected. Can I send a Dragon Type monster from my deck to the graveyard?

Answer: 「E・HERO プリズマー」の発動コストとして、融合素材モンスターとしてカード名が記載されていない「F・G・D」を選ぶ事ができず、ドラゴン族モンスターを墓地に送る事もできません。

Translation: To activate [E-HERO Prisma]'s effect, a monster such as [Five God Dragon] cannot be selected because it does not have a Fusion Material Monster with a specific name, thus you are unable to send a Dragon Type monster from your deck to the graveyard.

3rd Question

Question: 「禁止令」の発動時に、「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」と宣言されている場合、フィールド上に存在する「E・HERO プリズマー」や「ファントム・オブ・カオス」の効果によって、「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」のカード名を得る事はできますか?

Translation: When [Prohibition] is declared on [Gladiator Beast Bestiari], can [E-HERO Prisma] and [Phantom Of Chaos] activate their effect and gain [Gladiator Beast Bestiari]'s name?

Answer: 「禁止令」を発動する前から、「E・HERO プリズマー」等が、既にフィールド上に存在する場合、「禁止令」の発動時に「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」が宣言されている場合でも、そのカード名を得る事ができます。また、「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」のカード名を得た場合でも、「E・HERO プリズマー」にて攻撃宣言を行ったり、表示形式を変更する事ができます。

Translation: Before [Prohibition] was activated and [E-HERO Prisma] was on the field already. When [Prohibition] is activated and declared on [Gladiator Beast Bestiari]. [E-HERO Prisma] name can be changed to [Gladiator Beast Bestiari]. If [E-HERO Prisma] did not change its name to [Gladiator Beast Bestiari] , it can declare an attack and change its battle position.

4th Question

Question: 「禁止令」の効果が適用されている時に、「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」のカード名を得た「E・HERO プリズマー」等は、攻撃宣言や表示形式の変更等のカードのプレイを行う事ができますか?

Translation: After [Prohibition] is activated. Can [E-HERO Prisma], whose name has been changed to [Gladiator Beast Bestiari]. Declare an attack and change its battle position?

Answer: 「禁止令」の効果が適用された後に、召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚された「E・HERO プリズマー」の効果によって、「禁止令」の発動時に宣言された「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」のカード名を得る事ができます。しかしながら、カード名を得る事によって、「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」と同名扱いの「E・HERO プリズマー」をプレイする事ができなくなる為、攻撃宣言や表示形式の変更を行う事ができなくなります。

Translation: After [Prohibition] is activated and [E-HERO Prisma] is being summoned. If [E-HERO Prisma] has its name changed to the declared [Gladiator Beast Bestiari], it is unable to declare an attack or change its battle position.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Right! The above are the rulings for [E-HERO Prisma]. Sorry I've just only learnt my Japanese for 2 weeks! So my translations may be wrong! Do correct me if it is wrong. Thanks alot! Well heading back to school tomorrow. May I have the time to update again then! Ja Na!

No comments: